Gluten Free • Nut Free • Dairy Free • Vegan • Trans Fat Free • Kosher Pareve
We are happy to say our Fondant and Gum Paste are Allergen-Free, Gluten, Dairy, Soy and Nut Free. Please note our Gum Paste contains Egg Whites. Satin Ice Fondant is 100% vegan. The glycerine used is plant derived and our sugar is not filtered through bone char. Our Satin Ice Gum Paste, however, contains egg whites. To create vegan gum paste simply add Tylose or CMC (cellulose gum or gum tragacanth) to any of our Satin Ice fondants.